New Album's 'Artist Visual' has been released.

The visual used for the jacket etc. of MCZ's new album "Momoiro Clover Z" has been released.
For this album, 3 versions of "Normal Edition", "First Release Limited Edition A" and "First Release Limited Edition B" will be released.
The visuals announced this time are said to be used for "Normal Edition".

Also, apart from this announcement, it was also reported that "First edition Limited Edition A" will be attached with live video of "Seishun-Tour" which was being held until last year.

This album will be released on May 17 simultaneously in three versions.